The Octopus in the room

Luv the little cartoons too!

Debauchery Soup

image

Ok. I’m going to give this a go.  I am keyboardless and, as well as my fingers fly over an actual keyboard, is how NOT well the touch screen thing works for me.  I’m awful at it.  Which I think is partly the reason my ‘pay as you go’ cell phone terrifies me.  The whole’ touch’ ‘swipe’ thingy combined with auto-correct, back up and do it again thing is like a bizarre millennial hokey pokey.

I didn’t want to open like this, and if I had a keyboard, it would start like this:

I’m scaring my dog.

Then it would go on to say:

She sticks close by, unsure of my current mood.  Or, like yesterday, sticks close, positive of it.

I was alone and having one of the worst spells I’ve had in a while.  Ms. Agnostic hit her knees and prayed “PLEASE don’t let me die right now…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

