I Didn’t Dream This, Did I? | Richard Bach

So before I went to sleep, I relaxed my body, relaxed my mind, felt free of the chains of this world. Body asleep, mind alert, I imagined moving to where she had said to be.

There they were. I don’t remember their faces, just the same as a Near Death Experience – we see others, but most often not clearly.   Instead of thinking that they would be doing something with me, I asked them a few questions: “Why are you all here on our planet? What do you want from us?”

They didn’t use words, which is common through all the books about them I’ve read, and about spirits. They use telepathy which I hear as ideas in good English. “We’re here because we’re your family!”

I have a small recognition of family, as we’re a kind of family, here on this website. But the family includes angels and guides and ETs from light-years away? That was a startlement, and it made perfect sense the second I heard it. It still makes sense to me now. I love the idea of an exoplanetary family.

“If you’re spiritual beings, though,” I said, “why do the ETs use spaceships and UFOs, to reach us? Why do you appear and disappear in some fifth dimension, where we can’t follow?”

“Of course you can follow,” they said, “you will when you learn to do it. You’re a young culture, and if you don’t blow your beautiful planet into tiny little pieces, you’ll learn to do a lot more than fifth dimension travel.

Source: I Didn’t Dream This, Did I? | Richard Bach

Leave a Reply

