7 Things That I Wish That I Knew Before I Created My First Online Course | Melanie Duncan – Melanie Duncan

Hindsight is 20/20 right? Today I’ve compiled a list of 7 lessons that would have saved me a ton of time (and moolah) if I had known them before creating my first course.I hope that it opens your eyes to a few things and get’s you more inspired than ever to go out there and create a successful online course.

Source: 7 Things That I Wish That I Knew Before I Created My First Online Course | Melanie Duncan – Melanie Duncan

Leave a Reply

