Suicide and Confessions via PostSecret

One of many on suicide prevention…for more, check out postsecret.com…

Every day I think...

Frank,

I’m not sure if the email I just used is right, but the Harry Potter secret was mine. I’m alive and well. Happier than I ever thought possible. Harry Potter literally saved my life, and will always hold a special place in my heart.

There was one particularly bad night when I almost didn’t make it, but I remembered seeing the 1-800-SUICIDE number on PostSecret, and I dialed it. Thank you to them, and you.

via PostSecret.

Leave a Reply

