Worth Waiting For

Faith is beyond our own understanding…trust yourself!

Debauchery Soup

image

I have very good instincts.

I have always been able to trust my gut – having said that, this does not mean I’ve always made the right choices.

In my past, I definitely self sabotaged.  Let people into my life that satisfied a need to treat myself poorly or provided a lesson I needed to learn.

But, still I knew who they were and what I was getting into deep down.

I’m healthier now – I’ve worked out most of my demons – I’ve grown and blossomed.

I need to trust that – and not the opinions of others.

To be honest, this past year, I let doubt and negativity in and allowed my faith to waiver.

Not anymore.

I was never more certain my trust has been placed in the right hands than I was yesterday.

I was renewed with patience.  With affirmation that what I’ve put my life…

View original post 166 more words

Author: deWriterMD

In the fall of 1999, I was ordained as a metaphysical minister in the Order of Melchizedek, ordained by Reverend Dan Chesbro and became a member of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (New York). I studied further under Reverend Brown at the United Metaphysical Churches of America in Roanoke, Virginia, which had its origins in the Spiritualist Movement. I am also a Master Teacher of Sekhem Seichim Reiki with over eleven years of experience practicing and teaching Reiki. I have also given messages and ‘sermons’ at Arlington Metaphysical Chapel (Virginia), where I led adult study classes on a variety of esoteric topics. My online group, One with Spirit Meta-Journal Forum, has been going strong since early 2002. I'm also known for my Psychic Portraits, art from beyond the physical.

Leave a Reply

