Unfriended – and a giant fish

Oh, they were a cheery lot…cheerful and violent…;)

Debauchery Soup

For all my growth and new maturity (I say with a modicum of sarcasm) I thought I had let go of a certain resentment.  It became very apparent that I have not relieved myself of it – after a couple of small kicks to the teeth last night.

So I’m breaking one rule of confidentiality and I’m going to talk about someone.  Oh yeah, I’m gonna.  Gird your loins.

I’m even putting a photo up … so other women can take heed.  I did blur out the other person in the pic (see, I do still have an edit button.)

Last night:

Nic and I were chatting about his ‘donor’  I won’t give him the noble title of ‘Father’ or ‘dad’ he earned neither. 

There is a catchy song on the radio by an entertainer named Mackelmore.  When I looked this song up, I was surprised to find he resembled…

View original post 778 more words

Leave a Reply

