Starting screenwriting class today!

I’ve been waiting…semi-patiently…for the start of my six-month class in screenwriting that begins today!

Now that the waiting part is over, time to get down to brass tacks and actually begin writing a screenplay. After talking over my concept with a friend recently, I may make this a pilot for a TV series, rather than a movie…but time will tell, don’t need to pigeon-hole myself into one format or another at this junction.

I’ll keep my reader (you) informed as to my progress and post some of my work as I progress. So, stay tuned for more!

Here’s a teaser as a poster.

detail of painting entitled Expulsion
Did they leave voluntarily or where they expulsed?

Author: deWriterMD

In the fall of 1999, I was ordained as a metaphysical minister in the Order of Melchizedek, ordained by Reverend Dan Chesbro and became a member of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (New York). I studied further under Reverend Brown at the United Metaphysical Churches of America in Roanoke, Virginia, which had its origins in the Spiritualist Movement. I am also a Master Teacher of Sekhem Seichim Reiki with over eleven years of experience practicing and teaching Reiki. I have also given messages and ‘sermons’ at Arlington Metaphysical Chapel (Virginia), where I led adult study classes on a variety of esoteric topics. My online group, One with Spirit Meta-Journal Forum, has been going strong since early 2002. I'm also known for my Psychic Portraits, art from beyond the physical.

Leave a Reply

