Hey, thanks backatcha, sista-blogger! You rock!

Debauchery Soup

I don’t check my email much – really should get into the habit.  But we’ve established I work two jobs, am a single mom and read – a LOT.  (6 books since just after Christmas, but that’s another blog).

Anyway.  I checked my Debauchery Soup email today and found 2 sidebar emails.

The first was from the owner of Stay Calm Cupcake.  I used a photo I had found on Google.  It was adorable.  A little cupcake with the words ‘Stay Calm Cupcake’ on it.  It was hers.  Oof.

I have a lot to learn when it comes to what the rules are regarding using pics etc.  I figure if they have those watermarks on them, then its hands off.  I will be doing my research.

She very politely asked me to take the picture down.  I have done that.  I apologized and she responded with ‘no worries, great blog’…

View original post 225 more words

Author: deWriterMD

In the fall of 1999, I was ordained as a metaphysical minister in the Order of Melchizedek, ordained by Reverend Dan Chesbro and became a member of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (New York). I studied further under Reverend Brown at the United Metaphysical Churches of America in Roanoke, Virginia, which had its origins in the Spiritualist Movement. I am also a Master Teacher of Sekhem Seichim Reiki with over eleven years of experience practicing and teaching Reiki. I have also given messages and ‘sermons’ at Arlington Metaphysical Chapel (Virginia), where I led adult study classes on a variety of esoteric topics. My online group, One with Spirit Meta-Journal Forum, has been going strong since early 2002. I'm also known for my Psychic Portraits, art from beyond the physical.

Leave a Reply

