Wonderful quote..amazing attitude!

Fortuitous Forty!!!

IMG_6612

 

I was slightly brain-damaged at birth, and I want people like me to see that they shouldn’t let a disability get in the way.  I want to raise awareness – I want to turn my disability into ability. ~ Susan Boyle

Everybody’s damaged by something. ~ Emma Donoghue

Most people tend to think the best of those who are blessed with beauty; we have difficulty imagining that physical perfection can conceal twisted emotions or a damaged mind. ~ Dean Koontz

If we all did the things we are capable of, we would literally astound ourselves. ~ Thomas A. Edison

If you plan on being anything less than you are capable of being, you will probably be unhappy all the days of your life. ~ Abraham Maslow

Ability is what you’re capable of doing.  Motivation determines what you do.  Attitude determines how well you do it. ~ Raymond Chandler

Success…

View original post 151 more words

Author: deWriterMD

In the fall of 1999, I was ordained as a metaphysical minister in the Order of Melchizedek, ordained by Reverend Dan Chesbro and became a member of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (New York). I studied further under Reverend Brown at the United Metaphysical Churches of America in Roanoke, Virginia, which had its origins in the Spiritualist Movement. I am also a Master Teacher of Sekhem Seichim Reiki with over eleven years of experience practicing and teaching Reiki. I have also given messages and ‘sermons’ at Arlington Metaphysical Chapel (Virginia), where I led adult study classes on a variety of esoteric topics. My online group, One with Spirit Meta-Journal Forum, has been going strong since early 2002. I'm also known for my Psychic Portraits, art from beyond the physical.

Leave a Reply

