Preview of 2013

Winter 2012-2013

Continue to learn and use Drupal CMS at my job, as well as on my own websites. Meet new friends and foster current relationships. Continue to develop writing projects for publication.

Spring 2013

Prepare to move again; yet to be determined, perhaps closer to my DC job. Begin publishing books on my own indie imprint, MetaRead360.

Summer 2013

Settle into my next, new digs…wherever that may be. Plan at least one vacation to the coast…ocean breezes and good friends to share them with! Begin looking for my next position, if the current contract comes to an end.

Fall 2013

Establish new personal and relationships. Consider building the physical headquarters for The Spiritual Spa and all the organization that will be necessary to go with that.

The retrospect of 2012 is in the works. Updates and modifications always expected along the way, so stay turned to my blog for details!

Leave a Reply

