NOTE: I LUV the Mayhem character…agreed, pure Genius! Thanks for visiting my blog too!

candycoatedreality™

Mayhem struck me without warning last night. Well, not ME per se, but mayhem definitely struck my stuff, so let’s just say I found myself mayhem-adjacent. Lady Bugg requires a facelift. Oh, who am I kidding? She now requires a body lift. Lady Bugg is my Honda accord coupe (a two-door, bright red, little spit-fire of a car). She is lovely. Yes, I name my cars. To me, my cars are family members. I even talk to my car. Doesn’t everyone? Ha! More about the body lift in a minute…

My favorite commercials right now are the Mayhem series by Allstate Insurance. Catch the reference? Mayhem? This series makes me laugh every single time. Especially the one featuring the middle-aged man, Mayhem, as a teenage girl driving a pink SUV through a parking lot, texting on her bedazzled jeweled cell phone, wearing pink sunglasses, and “she” is angry because her BFF…

View original post 1,406 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

