Lady or Not…Here I Come

Sorry, today’s Friday post is a bit discombobulated   You see, for some reason my hypothetical kids are home from school.  What the heck?  What am I paying my taxes for?   Geesh…

Okay on to Real Products:

Ever want to wear jeans on your feet?  You can now.  A company started carrying boot/jean/flip-flops.  Personally, I think they should have added a heel to them and they would be just right for every occasion. You wouldn’t need any other shoes in your closet if you had these fashion forward creations.

via Lady or Not…Here I Come.

One thought on “Lady or Not…Here I Come

Leave a Reply

