deWriterMD:

NOTE: Art is art is art…in any form!

Originally posted on The Daily Post:

Our blogs are the platforms from which we share our experiences, opinions, and views with the online world. As part of our Weekly Writing Challenges, we want to help you find what you’re opinionated about.

With our Mind the Gap posts, we’ll pick a trending topic in the media and ask you what you think. Each Mind the Gap challenge will include a poll where you can cast your vote along with your fellow Daily Post participants. After you vote, tell us more about how you feel by expanding on the topic in a blog post.

To participate in the challenge, tag your posts with “DPchallenge” or leave a link to your post in the comments. We will keep an eye on the tag and highlight the week’s best posts on Freshly Pressed each Friday.

View original 201 more words

In the fall of 1999, I was ordained as a metaphysical minister in the Order of Melchizedek, ordained by Reverend Dan Chesbro and became a member of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (New York). I studied further under Reverend Brown at the United Metaphysical Churches of America in Roanoke, Virginia, which had its origins in the Spiritualist Movement. I am also a Master Teacher of Sekhem Seichim Reiki with over eleven years of experience practicing and teaching Reiki. I have also given messages and ‘sermons’ at Arlington Metaphysical Chapel (Virginia), where I led adult study classes on a variety of esoteric topics. My online group, One with Spirit Meta-Journal Forum, has been going strong since early 2002. I'm also known for my Psychic Portraits, art from beyond the physical.

Posted in Main Page

Leave a Reply

Publisher and principal writer/editor of MetaRead360 follow me @MetaReads with #MR360 or upcoming title tag #LnF

Blogs I Follow
Discover Categories:
Mirrorgirl

My life as a psychologist

The Old Money Book

Living Better While Spending Less - Secrets of America's Upper Class

Views Splash!

||||Splash Ur Views!||||

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Well it's not as if you had anything better to do, so let me entertain you

Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Learn from yesterday, live for today, and hope for tomorrow!

I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

Martha Ann Kennedy's Blog

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,372 other followers

